Henri Boillot - Puligny-Montrachet 1er Cru Clos de la Mouchère 2017

Floral And Citrusy

Free UK Delivery
12x 75cl Bottles £1288.60
Next in stock 19th Nov 2021

Country of Origin


Producer Information

Key Information

Grape Information

Other Information

  • ABV13%
  • ClosureCork
  • Grape TypeChardonnay
  • Vintage2017

Golden yellow with green hues, floral and citrusy. Spicy and buttery with a hint of honey - white pepper and tangerine peel. Precise, with a fresh, floral finish. Ample. Very well-balanced and long. Vigorous and pure.


Be the first to review, comment or discuss.


Don't miss the news.
Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

Tag Cloud

Chester Will Edmondson Wine Herno Gin Select Aperitivo The Pickled Olive Rum Sacred Spirits The Lakes Distillery Samantha Cox Rachel Orange Funkin Hoxton Mayfield Jefferson Marella Calvados Edinburgh Arcane Josh Beazeley Shot Birmingham Joe Wilkins Daffy's Jerez Joe Lynn The Smugglers Cove Steven Young Pussers Spry Old Tom Sankey's Seafood Kitchen and Bar Elliot Doyle Double Dutch Japan Cocktails Dom Dutch Timmy Falzon Christmas Coffee Kyle Atkinson Valentine's John Russell Pere Magloire Andrew Miller KIN Aviation Andy Turner Reading Robert Burns Holly Law Pedrino London Isaac Jones Matt Hurst Video Hofmeister Liverpool Marquis de Montesquiou The Spirit Business Gin Masters Herno Dishoom Pilla Brothers Goslings Rum Lockdown Cocktails Sommelier Little Mixers Bounty Rum Josh Ambrose Dark n Stormy Dave Marsland Distll No9 Gin Viru Black Fire Coffee Liqueur Spritz Simon Dacey Sam Vesey Lanique Chris Churchman Fling Bar Services Adam Day Byrrh Cai Anderson Goslings Manchester Alibi 33CankStreet Petrus London Little Happiness Trailer Happiness Sam Baxendale cocktails Luke Bensley One Percent Forest Estonia Le Verger Treacle Bar and Kitchen The Milk Bar Jack Mitchell Ron Coclon Venice Denmark Blended Malt Panos Dimou Steel Bonnets Hannah Sharp St Patrick's Day Mecanica St David's Day Covid-19 Award RinQuinQuin Callooh Callay Halloween Liqueur Jindea Xander Driver Atlantic Bar and Brasserie The Bitter Truth Native craft beer Woolton Italy 40th Anniversary Batanga Tequila Erin Davies Toddy IO Premium Portobello Road Mr Black Lexa Ulijaszek Rob Squire Armagnac Hygge Prosecco Sherry Whisky Antonio Palmarini Andy Graham Elliot Shenton Mixologist