Baglio Gibellina - Frappato IGT 2019

Soft Palate

Free UK Delivery
6x 75cl Bottles £50.40
Next in stock 31st Aug 2021

Country of Origin


Producer Information

Nutritional Information

Vegan Vegetarian

Key Information

Grape Information

Other Information

  • ABV13%
  • Vintage2018

Ruby red colour lined with a purple tinge.

The bouquet has a pleasantly fresh fruit fragrance.

Fresh red fruits and a fresh lively and soft palate.

Frappato (100%)


Be the first to review, comment or discuss.


Don't miss the news.
Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

Tag Cloud

Will Edmondson Goslings Birmingham Daffy's Sam Vesey Dishoom Luke Bensley Steel Bonnets St David's Day One Percent Forest Trailer Happiness Kyle Atkinson Black Fire Coffee Liqueur Jack Mitchell Calvados Blended Malt Petrus London Estonia Lockdown Cocktails Callooh Callay Batanga Tequila Xander Driver Mixologist Mr Black Halloween Liqueur Hoxton 33CankStreet Steven Young The Bitter Truth Old Tom Marquis de Montesquiou Mayfield Jindea Woolton Rob Squire Funkin Antonio Palmarini Bounty Rum Timmy Falzon Sommelier Pussers Viru Chris Churchman Elliot Doyle Valentine's Joe Wilkins Little Mixers Holly Law Goslings Rum Double Dutch KIN Rachel Orange Video Covid-19 Spritz Lexa Ulijaszek IO Premium Joe Lynn Josh Ambrose Toddy Samantha Cox RinQuinQuin Arcane Reading Cocktails Pedrino Christmas Robert Burns The Lakes Distillery The Milk Bar Shot Hygge Gin Armagnac Venice Pilla Brothers Andrew Miller Treacle Bar and Kitchen Alibi Coffee Josh Beazeley Liverpool Sam Baxendale Matt Hurst Italy Prosecco craft beer Manchester Award Wine Herno Gin Jefferson Marella Panos Dimou Erin Davies Dave Marsland The Smugglers Cove 40th Anniversary St Patrick's Day Lanique Distll No9 The Pickled Olive Elliot Shenton Le Verger Mecanica Aviation Sacred Spirits Edinburgh Andy Turner Hannah Sharp Spry Pere Magloire Whisky cocktails Select Aperitivo Hofmeister Cai Anderson Isaac Jones Atlantic Bar and Brasserie Ron Coclon Sankey's Seafood Kitchen and Bar Sherry Rum The Spirit Business Gin Masters Denmark Adam Day Byrrh Jerez John Russell Dark n Stormy Herno