Campari Soda

Single-serve Aperitif

5x 98ml Bottles £8.89
In Stock

Trade pricing and quantity discounts available.

Country of Origin


Producer Information

Key Information

Campari Soda was first created in 1932 and is considered the first pre-mixed drink in the world and has always been presented in its signature bottle that was designed in the ‘30s by Fortunato Depero.

Its unmistakable conical shape is still today an icon of the Italian aperitivo.


Be the first to review, comment or discuss.


Don't miss the news.
Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

Tag Cloud

Native Erin Davies Toddy Daffy's Prosecco Denmark Mixologist Double Dutch Rum Rachel Orange Sam Vesey Herno Gin Goslings Rum Cocktails Bounty Rum Christmas Whisky Herno St David's Day Elliot Shenton Robert Burns Kyle Atkinson Liqueur Shot Byrrh Sherry The Pickled Olive Steven Young Little Mixers Pere Magloire Covid-19 40th Anniversary Petrus London Luke Bensley Josh Beazeley Pilla Brothers John Russell 33CankStreet Birmingham Hofmeister Marquis de Montesquiou Chris Churchman Valentine's Goslings Andrew Miller Joe Lynn Sommelier Italy Spry Wine The Smugglers Cove Estonia Old Tom Lockdown Cocktails Venice Ron Coclon Black Fire Coffee Liqueur Trailer Happiness Calvados Callooh Callay Le Verger craft beer Hygge Halloween Will Edmondson Liverpool Alibi Atlantic Bar and Brasserie Cai Anderson Viru Chester Andy Graham Manchester Andy Turner Lanique Jefferson Marella Arcane Coffee Joe Wilkins Jindea IO Premium Panos Dimou Select Aperitivo Holly Law Samantha Cox Steel Bonnets Antonio Palmarini KIN St Patrick's Day Funkin Pedrino Mayfield Elliot Doyle Armagnac Batanga Tequila Spritz Xander Driver Adam Day Dark n Stormy Rob Squire Jerez The Lakes Distillery Hoxton Reading Dishoom Aviation Distll No9 Sacred Spirits One Percent Forest Gin Isaac Jones The Bitter Truth Treacle Bar and Kitchen Sam Baxendale Josh Ambrose Video Edinburgh The Spirit Business Gin Masters Blended Malt Mecanica Sankey's Seafood Kitchen and Bar Lexa Ulijaszek cocktails Hannah Sharp The Milk Bar Timmy Falzon Award Mr Black Matt Hurst Jack Mitchell Pussers Woolton Dave Marsland RinQuinQuin