Ocho - Reposado La Latilla 2015

Notes of Vanilla
Ocho - Reposado La Latilla 2015

Country of Origin


Producer Information

Key Information

Other Information

  • ABV40%
  • RegionJalisco

Associated Groups

100% Agave Tequila Reposado

Nose: Delicate, soft and vanilla.

Taste: Fine almond, vanilla with slight cinnamon notes.

Hints of tapenade, vegetal.

Very little evidence of oak or woodiness.

Chewy, warm mouth-feel and a long subtle finish.

2 cocktails with Ocho - Reposado La Latilla 2015


Be the first to review, comment or discuss.


Don't miss the news.
Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

Tag Cloud

Coffee 40th Anniversary Lockdown Cocktails Erin Davies Sherry Josh Beazeley One Percent Forest Aviation Arcane Goslings Rum Armagnac Double Dutch Italy Gin Timmy Falzon Denmark Liqueur Kyle Atkinson Antonio Palmarini Jindea Venice Bounty Rum RinQuinQuin Mr Black Jack Mitchell Hoxton Andy Turner Video Josh Ambrose Isaac Jones Black Fire Coffee Liqueur Pere Magloire Andrew Miller Holly Law Select Aperitivo Woolton Little Mixers Rachel Orange Le Verger Chris Churchman Treacle Bar and Kitchen Mecanica Liverpool Pilla Brothers Old Tom Marquis de Montesquiou Blended Malt 33CankStreet Jefferson Marella Reading Sommelier Calvados cocktails Cocktails Batanga Tequila Atlantic Bar and Brasserie Steven Young Herno Jerez Adam Day Sam Baxendale KIN Sacred Spirits Lexa Ulijaszek The Spirit Business Gin Masters Mixologist Sankey's Seafood Kitchen and Bar The Milk Bar Christmas The Lakes Distillery Manchester Hygge Spry Elliot Doyle Alibi St Patrick's Day Will Edmondson Daffy's The Smugglers Cove Matt Hurst St David's Day Sam Vesey Mayfield Rob Squire Shot Prosecco Dark n Stormy Halloween craft beer Spritz Valentine's Goslings Samantha Cox The Bitter Truth Callooh Callay Cai Anderson Whisky Luke Bensley Herno Gin Xander Driver The Pickled Olive Hannah Sharp Lanique Edinburgh Wine Pussers Dave Marsland Panos Dimou Distll No9 Viru IO Premium Trailer Happiness Byrrh Covid-19 Rum Joe Lynn Dishoom Steel Bonnets Award Birmingham John Russell Estonia Ron Coclon Funkin Petrus London Pedrino Joe Wilkins Elliot Shenton Robert Burns Hofmeister Toddy