LAPHROAIG - 15 Year Old

Islay Malt Whisky
LAPHROAIG - 15 Year Old

Country of Origin

Scotland flag

Producer Information

Key Information

Colour: Rich bright gold.

Nose: Mildly smoky,toasty and pleasantly sweet, like new hay.

Body: Full bodied, suave.

Palate: Zesty oak and warm peat smoke top notes, with sweet undertones, reminiscent of fresh nutmeg and toasted almonds. Faintly salty.

Finish: Prolonged resonance, mellow and utterly distinctive


Be the first to review, comment or discuss.


Don't miss the news.
Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

Tag Cloud

Italy Steel Bonnets Joe Wilkins Elliot Doyle St Patrick's Day Rachel Orange Gin Elliot Shenton Hygge Jack Mitchell Herno Shot Reading Funkin Hoxton Denmark Alibi Edinburgh One Percent Forest IO Premium Sankey's Seafood Kitchen and Bar Liqueur Birmingham Chester Japan Josh Beazeley Dave Marsland Joe Lynn Native Jefferson Marella Sommelier Antonio Palmarini Award Halloween The Lakes Distillery Calvados Covid-19 Cocktails Matt Hurst Atlantic Bar and Brasserie Pere Magloire Jindea Andy Turner cocktails Valentine's Lockdown Cocktails 33CankStreet Whisky RinQuinQuin Sherry Hofmeister Dishoom KIN Robert Burns Select Aperitivo Little Mixers Treacle Bar and Kitchen The Bitter Truth Old Tom Wine Arcane Pilla Brothers St David's Day Mixologist Aviation Le Verger Ron Coclon Blended Malt Steven Young Bounty Rum Manchester Dom Dutch Xander Driver Woolton Black Fire Coffee Liqueur Goslings Sacred Spirits Double Dutch Hannah Sharp Cai Anderson Andrew Miller Josh Ambrose Pussers Callooh Callay The Pickled Olive John Russell Marquis de Montesquiou Liverpool Toddy craft beer Trailer Happiness Prosecco 40th Anniversary Fling Bar Services Viru Luke Bensley Sam Baxendale The Milk Bar Jerez Venice Dark n Stormy Christmas Rob Squire Mayfield Herno Gin Pedrino Holly Law Coffee Adam Day Chris Churchman Goslings Rum Spritz Kyle Atkinson Samantha Cox Daffy's Rum Mecanica Lexa Ulijaszek Armagnac Sam Vesey Petrus London Panos Dimou Estonia Spry Lanique Video The Spirit Business Gin Masters Will Edmondson Batanga Tequila Distll No9 Byrrh Andy Graham Timmy Falzon The Smugglers Cove Erin Davies Isaac Jones Mr Black